KiD X finally releases his debut album ‘Thank Da King’ 73

KiD X has finally released his much-anticipated album which if you ask me, was worth the wait and it’s actually one of the must-listen hip-hop albums you need to listen to this year.

On this album, Kid X has made it so diverse with having the Tanzanian, Swahili-singing musician Vanessa Mdee on it, with other established artistes on it as well.

He has featured Kwesta, Makwa, Tshego AMG, Nota, Yanga Chief, Mashayabuqe, Demi Ma, Thee Legacy, ChianoSky, Stogie T, Da L.E.S, Zoocci Coke Dope, Maggz, N’veigh, Shwi Nomtekhala, PdotO, Gopzvilla, TLT, Msaki also.

KiD X's official album cover art 'Thank Da King'

KiD X’s official album cover art ‘Thank Da King’


Here’s the Thank Da King tracklist

Side A:
1. 2 Spin(Skit)
2. 323
3. Ipati ft. Kwesta
4. Can’t Wait
5. Paper Route
6. Mzala wam’
7. Mfazi We Phepha ft. Nota, Yanga Chief & Mashayabuqe
8. Get Up ft. Tshego AMG
9. Jozi City Lights ft. Makwa
10. Diego Maradona
11. Official
12. Laundry Day Fresh
13. Jakalas

Side B:
1. Ocean Summer Nights ft. Demi Ma
2. Mama ft. Thee Legacy
3. Aunty ft. ChianoSky
4. Dust
5. Somebody ft. Vanessa Mdee
6. Medicated ft. Stogie T, Da L.E.S & Zoocci Coke Dope
7. Sisi ft. Maggz & N’veigh
8. Mntano Muntu ft. Shwi Nomtekhala & Makwa
9. Nude
10. Mnganwam’ ft. Gopzvilla & PdotO
11. Tlakantswiki ft. TLT
12. Plaak
13. Starlights ft. Msaki




Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites