L-Tido reveals the track list of his most anticipated album ’16’ 52

L-Tido just shared with us the official artwork for his upcoming album and the release date of the same and we sure can’t wait for the due date to arrive so that we can cop a copy of our own because from looking at the tracklists, this 16 album is going to be the bomb and worth the wait.

The album has 5 collaboration tracks from the most sort-after rap artistes in the game like T. Phoenix, Maggz, AKA, Sean pages, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh, Darne.

The 16V is about to blow up the game and take the game by the palm of his hand with this album especially on the 28th September when it officially drops, worldwide.

Check out the tracklist of the 16 album;


1. No Game
2. 10 Mac
3. I’m Back feat T. Phoenix
4. Regular Drip
5. No Favors feat AKA
6. Maybe feat Maggz, Sean Pages
7. Letter To The Game
8. Higher
9. Dirty Wine feat Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh, Darne
10. Zilele feat Cassper Nyovest
11. Real Ones Left
12. Glitz Gang Forever
13. Men Are Trash.



View this post on Instagram


Pre order my album #16 link in bio ‼️ Which track are you most looking forward to?

A post shared by l_tido ?? (@l_tido) on

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites