Reason releases the track list of his Azania project 62

2018 has definitely been a good year for hip hop and projects releases but also a bad and sad year for hip hop as well as we have lost two of the hip-hop’s pioneers in a short time, in ProKid and HHP(may they rest in eternal peace).

With almost all of your favorite hip-hop rappers having released their projects, Reason is ready to release his very own project, ‘Azania’ and he has already released the track list of the same which has given us an insight of the artistes he has featured on the project.

Also read, Reason’s powerful story about how HHP shown him massive love

The project has featured, KiD X, Kwesta, Ginger Trill, Kwesta, Nelisiwe Sibiya, Mick Jensins,The Muffinz, Una Rams, pH_Raw X, Mr Beef, Gemini Major, Mo-T, Sibongile Khumalo and Swizz Beats.


Here is the track lists of ‘Azania’ as shared by Reason via social media.

  1. Mama Ka Bafana by Nelisiwe Sibiya
  2. Nkosi Yam’
  3. Banana Ma Voko
  4. Cashless Society feat Ginger Trill
  5. Champagne & Water feat Mick Jenkins
  6. O Suna mang feat KiD X, Kwesta
  7. 10111 feat The Muffinz
  8. Home Alone feat Una Rams
  9. Byela Mina feat pH_Raw X
  10. 4 The Kidz feat Mr Beef & pH_Raw X
  11. #420NumbinThepain feat Gemini Major
  12. Bag Dat happiness4Sale feat Mo-T
  13. Lying
  14. Azania feat Swizz Beats & Sibongile Khumalo



View this post on Instagram



A post shared by gaaaAHDbody (@reasonhd_) on

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites