Upper Echelon rappers gets nominated for the ‘Artist of the Decade’ at the SAHHA 66

The annual South Africa Hip Hop Awards is around the corner and a lot of rappers are looking forward to it as they anticipate winning in their respective categories where they’ve been nominated on.

This year’s it’s going to be a hard nut to crack especially in the category of ‘Artist of the Decade’ which is full of upper echelon rappers who deserve to win the category that would make it quite hard to even guess who would win in the category.

In the category of the ‘Artist of the Decade’ at the upcoming South Africa Hip Hop Awards, it has rappers like Cassper Nyovest, Reason, Nasty C, Khuli Chana, KO, Kwesta, Riky Rick, Emtee, Zakwe, Nadia Nakai, Stogie T, Gigi Lamayne, YoungstaCPT, AKA, Da L.E.S, and A-Reece.


The Awards is set to celebrate and honor any of the artistes nominated for their consistency in the hip hop scene for the past decade having in mind the great things they have achieved in the hip hop scene altogether.

The voting is now open and you can vote for your favorite rapper by going to SA Hip Hop Awards’ website.


Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites