Nasty C shares the number of tracks to be expected on the album 93

Nasty C is already done with his highly anticipated studio album.

The rapper who has carried the 305 for years, since he went mainstream has finally released information regarding his upcoming studio album, ‘Zulu Man With Some Powers’.

So Nasty C had 47 songs meant to be on the album but agreed to settle for 16 songs together with his team which is split into 4 sections and he can’t wait to share his project with you.

Nasty C shows off his two fresh tattoos

“So! After a very long process of shortlisting from a list of 47 songs I did for the album, I’ve landed at 16 songs. Perfectly split into 4 sections,” he said in part.


Nasty C went on to explain his reason/s behind splitting the project into 4 sections.

Apparently every section is curated to bring and/or arouse different emotions from the listeners.

“Section 1 will give you goosebumps. Section 2 & 3 will be a f*cking rollercoaster, you will sh*t yourself.” Nasty C in section one to three on the album.

The ‘Zulu Man With Some Power’ is one of the highly anticipated rap projects of 2020 and the fans can’t wait to see it drop already as soon as yesterday and the rapper hasn’t even shared the official tracklist of the album.
It is believed that on the album, there are international features coming from T.I, his idol and of course Big Sean.

“Section 4 will make you proud – it will make you cry – it’ll make you appreciate – it’ll make you realize that Ivyson is not to be f*cked with.” Nasty C added talking about his upcoming studio album.


Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites