Stream Vusi Nova’s ‘Manyan-Nyan’ album 57

If you haven’t already listened to the latest album by Vusi Nova ‘Manyan-Nyan’ you have to listen to it already, it’s something that will have an impact on your life after you listen to it. Vusi Nova went all out on this project.

The 12-tracks album has six features with artistes like Jessica Mbangeni, Zahara, 047, Ntando Bangane, Kelly Khumalo, and Bongani Radebe with songs like Usezondibona, Zungandithembi, and As’phelelanga which features Zahara, Kelly Khumalo and Jessica Mbangeni respectively making the album to stand out on the unique sound that he brings on this album, and with the ‘As’phelelanga’ record which pays homage to the lost heroes we have lost so far is a song that touches not only your soul your mind, everything about that song is just perfect, if you get to listen to this album, I suggest you start listening to As’phelelanga first then working your way up to the top.

Check out the 12 tracks in the ‘Manyan-Nyan’ album

1. Nkosi Sihlangene feat Bongani Radebe
2. Intliziyo
3. Ndizakulinda
4. Manyan-Nyan
5. Usezondibona feat Zahara
6. Zungandithembi feat Kelly Khumalo
7. Ewe feat 047
8. Loli feat Ntando Bangane
9. Never Balunge
10. Ngoku
11. Gone Too Soon
12. As’phelelanga feat Jessica Mbangeni


Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites