B3nchMarq finally unveils the album cover art and tracklist for ‘We Had Hope’ 60

B3nchMarq are already way ahead of their schedule of releasing their debut album, ‘We Had Hope’ which is the most anticipated project from them that fans are watching out for.

The rap duo BenchMarq already let the world know when their debut album will drop on the ‘Release Date’ record that they dropped a few weeks back that they will drop the album on August 24th, so you better mark your calendar for that date because something special from hip-hop is dropping.


B3nchMarq has released the cover art for their debut album together with the tracklist of the 17 tracks on the album which has three features alone.


1. Left the City
2. Baby Girl
3. Gang Gang
4. Bad Moolah
5. Keys (feat. 3TWO1 7 Shawna)
6. Late Night
7. Bando Life (feat. 3TWO1)
8. Blesser Life
9. Lay Up
10. Wifey
11. Broke
12. Fashion
13. Big Man Ting (feat. Jsmash)
14. Very Close
15. Cashin’ Out
16. Victory Lap
17. We Had Hope

You can now pre-order the ‘We Had Hope’ album HERE 

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites