Sho Madjozi release tracklist of her debut album and gives date to expect it 67

Sho Madjozi is one of the realest versatile artistes South Africa has to offer and since she has been in the game for roughly over 2 years now, she has already left a mark in the musical map that not only South Africa as a country but the entire African continent since she has fans from all over the continent, she even sang in fluent Swahili!

Also read: Sho Madjozi cover November’s issue of Elle magazine

This project being her first ever project since she started doing music professionally, there are a lot of expectations from her since she is one of the revered artistes in the country and most fans wants to see the best of her in this project.

Sho Madjozi. Source: @shomadjozi/Instagram

Sho Madjozi. Source: @shomadjozi/Instagram


Knowing the ‘Huku’ hitmaker Sho Madjozi, you know that she has never disappointed before with her music that she puts out and that won’t change anytime soon if the track list of the project which she named Limpopo Champions League is something to go by which has interesting features with an amazing productions from the best record producers there is.

The Limpopo Champions League album which is to be expected on Friday 14th 2018 has production from Reuben Hlaku, Tboy da Flame, Makwa, Sam Berson, Msiyana, Dj Alphy , She’s Drunk, PH, Seed SA, Mafosi Chauke with five features from Makhadzi, Kwesta, Marioo, Aubrey Qwana, PH and Ycee.

Here’s the tracklist of the Limpopo Champions League album which has five features with 10 record producers being a part of it.

Sho Madjozi's debut album 'Limpopo Champion League' track list. Source: @shomadjozi/Instagram

Sho Madjozi’s debut album ‘Limpopo Champions League’ track list. Source: @shomadjozi/Instagram

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites