Stream first ever project ‘God Decides’ by Tellaman 54

Tellaman has solidied himself as an established artiste in the music industry today and every record he has ever jumped on always had his magical vocals on them making them unforgettable.

The Durban Boy finally released his debut project dubbed ‘God Decides’ that established him in the music industry as a bonafide artiste from Africa.

Also read: Stream Shane Eagle’s EP ‘Never Grow Up’

Tellaman is as talented as they come and after listening to his highly anticipated first ever project, ‘God Decides’ with ‘Are You With It’, ‘No Sharing’, ‘Whipped’ which features Shekhinah, Nasty C, being my absolute favorite records, Tellaman might as well be the King of South African R’n’B because with the ‘God Decides’ album, he have made a statement, forever.


Here’s the official tracklist of ‘God Decides’

1. Head Over Heels(Skit)
2. Are You With It
3. No Sharing (The Distance)
4. Whipped feat Shekhinah, Nasty C
5. World War III(skit)
6. Extra
7. Calm Down feat CrownedYung
8. Contemplating
9. The Fall Out(Skit)
10. Crew Lit
11. Petty
12. If I Had A Type
13. Hit Me Up
14. Rainbow Hoes feat Nasty C
15. Split Milk(skit)
16. Own Up
17. Cross My Heart feat Tay Iwar
18. Note To Self(Udi) feat Rowlene
19. Perfect Ain’t Coming But We’ll Be Alright
20. Practice(Bonus Track)

Stream ‘God Decides’ below

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites