Dlala Mshunqisi releases his debut album Umshunqo 82

The year 2018 has been as good in the Gqom genre as it has been for hip hop with projects getting released successfully with Dlala Mshunqisi releasing one of the hit songs in the year ‘Pakisha’ featuring Distruction Boyz and Dj Tira which is off his debut album called Umshunqo.

Dlala Mshunqisi has featured best of the best Gqom artistes in the ‘Umshunqo’ album which is 13 tracks.

Dlala Mshunqisi has Beast, Busiswa, CampMasters, SpiritBanger, Professor, Madanon, Dj Mphyd, Dj Tira, Prince Bulo, Nokwazi, Prince Kaybee, Joejo, Tipcee, Distruction Boyz, Ndile, Target, Cruel Boyz, to mention the all the artistes featured.

  1. Thutha (feat. Beast & SpiritBanger)
  2. Isandla (feat. Busiswa & CampMasters)
  3. Amalukuluku (feat. Professor)
  4. Ini Yona (feat. Madanon & DJ Mphyd)
  5. Ibus Lamalume (feat. Busiswa, DJ Tira & Prince Bulo)
  6. Wangibamba (feat. Nokwazi & Prince Kaybee)
  7. Izibalo (feat. Joejo)
  8. Sesfikile (feat. Tipcee)
  9. Pakisha (feat. Distruction Boyz & DJ Tira)
  10. Cothoza (feat. Target & Ndile)
  11. Ukhona (feat. DJ Tira & Cruel Boyz)
  12. Usuku (feat. Distruction Boyz)
  13. Izigi (feat. Tipcee & CampMasters)

Stream the album, ‘Umshunqo’ below



Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites