Khaligraph Jones album ‘Testimony 1990’ is out and you can now stream it 82

Khaligraph Jones has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album ‘Testimony 1990’ that has been in the kitchen for some few years. The album has certainly made a statement for the Kayole rapper as the best rap prospect to take over the African hip hop scene to the next level and join the greats in the game like AKA, Cassper Nyovest, L-Tido, Yanga, M.I Abaga, Nasty C, Phyno and Ice Prince Zamani to take the African hip hop even further through his craft.

We all know that Khaligraph Jones has worked with a few of the great rappers from Africa like Big Star, YoungstaCPT, Rosa Ree, Sauti Sol, Zoocci Coke Dope, M.I Abaga in past projects where he owned verses on those records but compared to the tracks in the Testimony 1990, I would say is something out of this world and totally worth the wait which has been almost two years.

Khaligraph Jones has made sure that this album is an album for everybody, from the OGs to the ladies and the cool cats everywhere as the features he has on the album like his first signee, Sagini and the talented East African songstress and Tanzanian legend, Ray C talks to the women while tracks other tracks talk to the OGs


Khaligraph Jones' 'Testimony 1990' front cover art. credit: Instagram/khaligraph_jones

Khaligraph Jones’ ‘Testimony 1990’ front cover art. credit: Instagram/khaligraph_jones


Khaligraph Jones' 'Testimony 1990' back cover art. credit: Instagram/khaligraph_jones

Khaligraph Jones’ ‘Testimony 1990’ back cover art. credit: Instagram/khaligraph_jones


The last record on the album ‘Complicated’ which features Ria is a single where Khaligraph Jones is as honest as anyone can be and it’s a record that anyone can resonate with, especially if you are in a relationship, either in a good or bad.

Khaligraph has worked with numerous producers like Ares 66, Magix Enga, Jack on the Beat, Zj Heno, M-Fly, Paapi Beats, Raj and Trap Kid on this projects as well as diverse versatile artistes in the game today from every part of the continent like Ycee, K.O, Mr Eazi, Sagini, Ray C, Esco, Fena Gitu and Timmy Blanco that made ‘Testimony 1990’ such a masterpiece.

Have a taste of the ‘Testimony 1990’ below album and stream it for only a mere USD 8.99

Check out the list of all the records in the album:
1. Testimony feat Sagini
2. Blessings
3. For Life
4. G Like That
5. Gwala feat Ycee
6. Make Babies
7. Taking It All feat Timmy Blanco
8. Instagram Girls
9. No Change feat Fena Gitu
10. Aisee feat Ray C
11. Superwoman feat Mr Eazi
12. All the Way Up
13. Now You Know feat Rostam
14. Beat It
15. Go Hard feat Esco
16. Don Know feat KO
17. Complicated feat Ria


Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites