Go slow on regional integration – IMF Chief warns 86

The countries within East Africa, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi have been integrating over the years with projection to have a political federation in about 20 years.

Source: monitor.co.ug

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites
Scroll Up