Emtee finally releases the artwork for his latest project DIY 2 70

Emtee took the world by storm as we know it with his DIY EP two years ago and it was so successful so much so that he had to release a remix for ‘Roll Up’ so that Nigerian pop star, Wizkid, and AKA could jump on it.

Fast forward to this year, Emtee is scheduled to release a sophomore project called ‘DIY 2’ that is slotted to officially drop on 21st September 2018 and he has already released the official cover art and the track list, from the look of it, it’s going to be a project worth marking your calendar for.

The cover art for DIY 2 has somewhat a silhouette of the ‘Pearl Thusi’ hitmaker standing in the wild together with his two sons on a horizon has the promise of hits after hits.

The 13 EP has features with S’Villa, Snyman, Sjava, Saudi, Sims with Saudi featured on two records.


Here are the tracklist;

DIY 2 Tracklist
1. Lesson
2. Fugeyzi
3. Abantu ft S’Villa & Snyman
4. DIY 2
5. Bring it back
6. Fall off ft Saudi
7. Go On
8. I need love ft Sims & Sjava
9. Uzobuya
10. Umpako
11. Gone
12. Keep it 100 ft Saudi
13. What I do

Emtee's DIY 2 cover art front cover. Source: @emteethehustla/Instagram

Emtee’s DIY 2 cover art front cover. Source: @emteethehustla/Instagram

Emtee's DIY 2 cover art back cover. Source: @emteethehustla/Instagram

Emtee’s DIY 2 cover art back cover. Source: @emteethehustla/Instagram

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites