Ecco drops highly anticipated ‘More of Me’ EP 100

Ecco who is a member of the Wrecking Crew alongside Ex Global, MashBeatz, Mellow, A-Reece, TygaBankz, Spider has released his first project of the year dubbed ‘More of Me’ that has eights tracks on it.

The ‘More of Me’ Extended Play has Ayanda, Flame, Ex Global, A-Reece, Imp Tha Don, and Wordz as features.

official tracklist of the ‘More of Me’ EP

1. Intro(Belly of the Beast)
2. Slide
3. Love so blind feat Ayanda Jiya
4. Fuck it Up feat Flame
5. Here I am feat A-Reece, Ex Global, Imp Tha Don
6. Up on Game feat A-Reece, Imp Tha Don, Wordz
7. Good Old Days
8. Flyin'(Outro)

Ecco 'More of Me' cover art. Source: @ecco_twc/Istagram

Ecco ‘More of Me’ cover art. Source: @ecco_twc/Istagram

Ecco 'More of Me' back cover art. Source: @ecco_twc/Istagram

Ecco ‘More of Me’ back cover art. Source: @ecco_twc/Istagram

Stream Ecco’s ‘More of Me’ project below with your favorite streaming service

Tagged in
Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites