Dj Speedsta shares the track list of his debut album Bottlebrush Street 91

Dj Speedsta recently announced that he will be releasing his debut album dubbed Bottlebrush Street and went on ahead to share with us the official cover art for the same which is quite interesting and out of the box cover art.

Also read: Dj speedsta releases debut album cover and name 

Dj Speedsta has also let it be known that he has been working on his debut project for five years with vey interesting features.

“Official “Bottlebrush Street” album tracklist. 5 years in the making. This is the best way to present myself. My debut album, Hope you love it!! soon come!!! ❤️” Dj Speedsta wrote via the gram as he shared the track list.

Bottlebrush Street album has features from Espiquet, KLY, Parlemo, Jay Claude, Stogie T, Chang Cello, Zingah, Tellaman, Yung Swiss, Crownedyung, Okmalumkoolkat, J Molley, Frank Casino, Zooci Coke Dope, Una Rams, Da L.E.S, RIky Rick, Anatii, Cassper Nyovest, Bucie, KiD X, Shane Eagle with having a bonus track in the hit record ‘Mayo’.


Here’s the official track list of the Bottlebrush Street album

  1. Let You Know feat Espiquet, Parlemo
  2. Vicky feat Jay Claude, Stogie T
  3. Talking feat KLY, Zingah, Chang Cello
  4. Mind Your Own feat Tellaman, Crownedyung
  5. Combos Communicating feat Okmalumkoolkat
  6. Naughty feat Yung Swiss
  7. I Don’t feat Zoocci Coke Dope, J Molley, Frank Casino
  8. No Stress feat Zoocci Coke Dope, Una Rams, Da L.E.S
  9. Special Somebody feat Anatii, Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick
  10. Celebration feat Bucie, KiD X
  11. Mayo feat Yung Swiss, Tellaman, Shane Eagle, Frank Casino


Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites